Sittercity Sign up
Toinette W., Care Companion in New Orleans, LA 70116 with 2 years paid experience

Toinette W. Care Companion in New Orleans, LA 70116

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

New Orleans, LA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Toinette’s Bio

Hi I’ve cared for a special needs child for about 6 years until they moved away I love caring for people in need to bless those who can’t do for themselves is a gift that I love to give to others

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/18/20

  • Weekday Early Morning

References

Jonette H. is a reference for Toinette W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Toinette W.
Toinette W.
New Orleans, LA 70116
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now