Sittercity home
Kenneth W., Care Companion in New Orleans, LA 70115 with 1 year paid experience

Kenneth W. Care Companion in New Orleans, LA 70115

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

New Orleans, LA (New Orleans, LA • 11 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kenneth’s Bio

Hi my name is Kenneth but everyone calls me Kenny. I’m a former member of the Louisiana National Guard, and I love to cook! Iv been taking care of kids for years now, from my Niece and nephew two little brothers and sisters

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/17/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/15/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kenneth W.
Kenneth W.
New Orleans, LA 70115
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now