Sittercity home
Saneethra F., Care Companion in New Orleans, LA 70118 with 2 years paid experience

Saneethra F. Care Companion in New Orleans, LA 70118

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

New Orleans, LA (New Orleans, LA • 9 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$14 per half day
$14 per full day
$200 per week
$600 per month

Saneethra’s Bio

Hi! My name is saneethra I am an awesome caregiver. Why? Because I have kids of my own(2) a 13&15 yr old. I am very down to earth and believe in laughter. I will cook clean and transport if need be so that me and client day can go smooth. I love dogs and art. I am 36 and struggling hoping someone can help me provide for my family like I can do for theirs.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/9/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Saneethra F.
Saneethra F.
New Orleans, LA 70118

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$14 per half day
$14 per full day
$200 per week
$600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now