Sittercity Sign up
Shalasia A., Care Companion in Saint Martinville, LA 70582 with 0 years paid experience

Shalasia A. Care Companion in Saint Martinville, LA 70582

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Saint Martinville, LA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$20 per half day
$30 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

Shalasia’s Bio

I don’t have any care certifications, but I do have care experience with children and animals ; mainly children. I love children and animals, and they love me. Whenever someone else is in my care, I make sure that they are well taken care of

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/24/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Shalasia A.
Shalasia A.
Saint Martinville, LA 70582
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$20 per half day
$30 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now