Sittercity Sign up
Emily P., Care Companion in Shreveport, LA 71105 with 0 years paid experience

Emily P. Care Companion in Shreveport, LA 71105

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Shreveport, LA

  • Age 33
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$360 per week
$1200 per month

Emily’s Bio

Hi I'm Emily! I have experience taking care of elderly running errands and being a companion. I am available to care for your loved one's in the best way possible. I have two years experience caring for elderly. I am very passionate and patient about my career and love every minute of it.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/20/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/4/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Emily P.
Emily P.
Shreveport, LA 71105
33

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$360 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now