Sittercity Sign up
Brittney H., Care Companion in Shreveport, LA 71108 with 2 years paid experience

Brittney H. Care Companion in Shreveport, LA 71108

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Shreveport, LA

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Brittney’s Bio

I always worked in the food service or care service I like to say I like care service better simply because it makes my day,it’s the smallest things that I do will put a smile on my clients face. I sit with my stepdad sometimes because he has trouble see and back problems when I help him he appreciates it so much,no one wants to be unable to do anything for themselves I like to help in hopes I will get the same in return when I’m older.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Brittney H.
Brittney H.
Shreveport, LA 71108
29

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now