Sittercity Sign up
Taylor L., Care Companion in Slidell, LA 70458 with 8 years paid experience

Taylor L. Care Companion in Slidell, LA 70458

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Slidell, LA

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

My Name Is Taylor Laurant , I’m 23 years old newly wed with a 6 year old daughter. I’m currently a cna at trinity rehab in Slidell I feel inlove with taking care of the Elderly when my grandma found out she had breast cancer when I was 15

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/3/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Tyrone D. is a reference for Taylor L. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Taylor L.
Taylor L.
Slidell, LA 70458
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now