Sittercity Sign up
Zakira E., Care Companion in Slidell, LA 70458 with 0 years paid experience

Zakira E. Care Companion in Slidell, LA 70458

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Slidell, LA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$135 per full day
$675 per week
$2700 per month

Zakira’s Bio

Hi. I'm Za'Kira Ezeb. I'm 19 years old and i graduated from Abramson Sci Academy with a hobby in music and volleyball, then attended one semester of college at SUNO. I have a baby cousin that's 9 months, so anyone with a new born- infant, i'm highly positive i can handle. I also have babysit and worked for 7 months at a summer camp as an Art's and Crafts teacher. I have a good personality and I would love to continue gaining experience as a babysitter, and care companion. If you give me a chance, you won't be disappointed!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/22/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Robin F. is a reference for Zakira E. Relationship: Family
Jourdan V. is a reference for Zakira E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Zakira E.
Zakira E.
Slidell, LA 70458
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$135 per full day
$675 per week
$2700 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now