Sittercity home
Lacie P., Care Companion in Westwego, LA 70094 with 10 years paid experience

Lacie P. Care Companion in Westwego, LA 70094

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Westwego, LA (Westwego, LA • 7 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$70 per half day
$100 per full day
$180 per week
$600 per month

Lacie’s Bio

I love this job because I get to help others eventually I want to go to nursing school to help others also I would be a great
Care companion for anyone who needs it and I look forward to meeting you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/28/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/27/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Missy P. is a reference for Lacie P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lacie P.
Lacie P.
Westwego, LA 70094
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$70 per half day
$100 per full day
$180 per week
$600 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now