Sittercity home
Ginny C., Care Companion in Allston, MA 02134 with 15 years paid experience

Ginny C. Care Companion in Allston, MA 02134

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Allston, MA

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Ginny’s Bio

I m currently a caregiver for a 80 year old woman in Brookline on Sunday only. My duties are companionship, assisting her with medicines and getting dress, driving her around, food shopping, light housekeeping, doing errands and etc.
I m also taking care my mother in law whose 90 year old. My duties are doctor appt, food shopping, food preparation, dishes, light housekeeping, running errands and assisting her with medicines.
I m also a part time nanny in Wellesley taking care of two boys after school. My duties are child care, cooking meals, food shopping, laundry, dishes, light housekeeping, doctor appt, organized playdate etc.
I m very reliable and responsible caring person.
i m only free on Friday and Saturday morning.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/29/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/20/17

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Chinese

References

Emily S. is a reference for Ginny C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Ginny C.
Ginny C.
Allston, MA 02134
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now