Sittercity home
Cathy S., Care Companion in Baldwinville, MA 01436 with 0 years paid experience

Cathy S. Care Companion in Baldwinville, MA 01436

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Baldwinville, MA (Baldwinville, MA • 24 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Cathy’s Bio

I’d like to be a care giver because I want to go into the career of nursing and become a certified nurse assistant so I feel this would be a good start and practice and make it more passionate for me in the future.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/22/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Cathy S. is a reference for Cathy S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Cathy S.
Cathy S.
Baldwinville, MA 01436

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now