Sittercity home
Kylie T., Care Companion in Bellingham, MA 02019 with 0 years paid experience

Kylie T. Care Companion in Bellingham, MA 02019

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bellingham, MA (Bellingham, MA • 21 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kylie’s Bio

Hello everyone, I'm 21 years old and a part time student. When I was younger I thought I wanted to work with kids and I began my journey with a three year internship in High School, constantly babysit my three little siblings and I worked one on one with a 13 year old with autism. Over the past few years I worked in retail and realized I really enjoyed seeing and talking to elderly people. I then decided to go get my CNA lisnece and I've now been a Per Diem CNA for 4 months and I absolutely enjoy it!! I enjoy what I do and I feel that I am good at it too because I feel as though I am patient, kind and caring. I feel that elderly need people who are there to help them, know that their car givers are there and want to be!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/31/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/10/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kylie T.
Kylie T.
Bellingham, MA 02019
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now