JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deborah A.

Care Companion in Belmont, MA 02478.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Belmont, MA

  • Age 51
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$75 per half day
$135 per full day
$650 per week
$2500 per month

Deborah’s Bio

I am a mother to 3 grown children and a young grandmother to a baby girl. I am very friendly, kind and love good conversation. I am veryclean, neat and live a very healthy lifestyle. I have a car and a perfect driving record. I am available part time for companionship, errands, cleaning and driving. I have worked for an elderly deaf gentlemen taking him on errands and could get a great reference from him.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/8/2014


My availability is valid through 5/26/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Deborah A.
Deborah A.
Belmont, MA 02478

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$75 per half day
$135 per full day
$650 per week
$2500 per month

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now