JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andree V.

Care Companion in Belmont, MA 02478.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Belmont, MA

  • Age 56
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Andree’s Bio

I am a retired french teacher, mother of two active teenagers. I like to do as much as possible with my clients so they stay active physically, mentally and emotionally. Whether it is taking them out for walks, going shopping, engaging with them in conversation, and playing cards or other games. I enjoy planning and preparing healthy meals. Each client is different and together we can discuss what care is best for him or her.
I am presently working with a lovely lady in Arlington and I am usually available during school hours and occasionally at other times as well. 


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French


Sandra S. is a reference for Andree V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jenny B. is a reference for Andree V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Andree V.
Andree V.
Belmont, MA 02478

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now