Sittercity Sign up
Heidi G., Care Companion in Beverly, MA 01915 with 2 years paid experience

Heidi G. Care Companion in Beverly, MA 01915

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Beverly, MA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Heidi’s Bio

The Mom of 5, I Love the Elderly! Patient, hardworking, & extremely conscientious!!
Great cook, great housekeeper, you won’t have to worry about a thing, if you choose me to care for your Family member!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/19/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Heidi G. is a reference for Heidi G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Heidi G.
Heidi G.
Beverly, MA 01915
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now