JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Estelle P.

Care Companion in Blackstone, MA 01504.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Blackstone, MA

  • Age 68
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Estelle’s Bio

I'm 66 yrs. young and have been found to be a dependable and reliable asset to help a family take care of their loved ones when they can no longer do it for themselves. I'm caring for an 89 year old woman with Alzheimer's now, I've been with her for over 5 years. I've cared for many others who have either passed or gone into nursing homes. ( "-" )

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/25/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French

References

Pat G. is a reference for Estelle P.
Cyndi F. is a reference for Estelle P.
Jump to Top
Estelle P.
Estelle P.
Blackstone, MA 01504
68

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now