Sittercity home
Paul W., Care Companion in Boston, MA 02116 with 0 years paid experience

Paul W. Care Companion in Boston, MA 02116

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Boston, MA (Boston, MA • 22 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates

Paul’s Bio

I am a easy going and funny person once we’re familiar with each other. I had a ER nurse mother and Boy Scouts training in life saving, first aid, and CPR training on a dummy. I used to be a handyman who had to transition to a Lyft driver 3 years ago.’ I have passed all background checks as well as a FBI check In February for a Census job. Both that and driving have stopped. As well as picking up twins at different schools and driving them to their numerous after school activities. I am a great chef and very comfortable in the kitchen. I have been practicing social distancing for over 2 weeks now. I can count on 4 fingers the number of people I have come in contact with over that time. All from a safe distance. I make a great companion whether they are 2 or 82 .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/2/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Paul W.
Paul W.
Boston, MA 02116
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now