Sittercity home
Carol Z., Care Companion in Boxborough, MA 01719 with 2 years paid experience

Carol Z. Care Companion in Boxborough, MA 01719

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Boxborough, MA (Boxborough, MA • 19 miles away | will travel 7 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Carol’s Bio

I have worked at a nursing home which I absolutely loved. I was the weekend morning receptionist, the face of the nursing home! I really enjoyed greeting families of the people who resided there, getting to know the residents, and the staff, too.

I am a single mom with 2 children of my own, and they keep me pretty busy after school and on the weekends.

Resume available upon request.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/2/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Carol Z.
Carol Z.
Boxborough, MA 01719

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now