Sittercity Sign up
Susan B., Care Companion in Braintree, MA 02184 with 10 years paid experience

Susan B. Care Companion in Braintree, MA 02184

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Braintree, MA

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Susan’s Bio

Hello.Im Susan.I have been a nurse for the past 30 years. I have primarily done Geriatric private home care.I also have a degree in Gerontology.I have a lot of experience. I am gentle, patient and kind. I am also a Pharmacy Technician & I have many certifications in elderly fitness. I am certified in first aid & in CPR.I would love to talk with you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Susan B.
Susan B.
Braintree, MA 02184
55

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now