Sittercity Sign up
Katryn S., Care Companion in Brookline, MA 02445 with 0 years paid experience

Katryn S. Care Companion in Brookline, MA 02445

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brookline, MA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Katryn’s Bio

I have not acted as a care companion before. However, I am open-minded and willing to take direction/ learn. I would be able to help with household tasks, such as cleaning, cooking, etc.. and with running errands/ transportation as I have my own car.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Katryn S.
Katryn S.
Brookline, MA 02445
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now