Sittercity Sign up
Jonah L., Care Companion in Brookline, MA 02446 with 1 year paid experience

Jonah L. Care Companion in Brookline, MA 02446

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brookline, MA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jonah’s Bio

Hello! My name is Jonah Lecker, and I'm currently a rising Sophmore at the University of Maryland College Park, pursuing a double major in English and Business. Last summer, I was a counselor at Camp Ramah New England where I served as a supervisor and activity programmer. I have about three years of babysitting experience for families with kids ranging from 4 to 13 years old. In my free time, I love being active outside, watching movies, and spending time with family and freinds.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/24/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jonah L.
Jonah L.
Brookline, MA 02446
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now