Sittercity Sign up
Yuli C., Care Companion in Brookline, MA 02445 with 1 year paid experience

Yuli C. Care Companion in Brookline, MA 02445

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brookline, MA

  • Age 37
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Yuli’s Bio

I'm 32 years old female, a graduate student in Psychology. I have babysat for few parents through Sittercity, and now I would like to work with the late age adults to gain further experience in life, career, and help.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Hebrew
  • Russian
Jump to Top
Yuli C.
Yuli C.
Brookline, MA 02445
37

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now