Sittercity home Sign up
Tayla J., Care Companion in Buzzards Bay, MA 02532 with 3 years paid experience

Tayla J. Care Companion in Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Buzzards Bay, MA (Buzzards Bay, MA • 19 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $24 per hour

Tayla’s Bio

Three years of caregiving experience. Comfortable with making meals, transporting to appointments, daily companionship, and general housekeeping. I am flexible, have my own transportation and enjoy helping others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Diana H. is a reference for Tayla J. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Tayla J.
Tayla J.
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $24 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now