Sittercity home
Izenilda C., Care Companion in Cambridge, MA 02139 with 4 years paid experience

Izenilda C. Care Companion in Cambridge, MA 02139

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cambridge, MA (Cambridge, MA • 25 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Izenilda’s Bio

Hello - my name is Iza! I am originally from Brazil but have lived in the US for 20+ years. My first language is Portuguese, but I also speak English and Spanish. I am very caring and patient with elderly people. I can prepare and serve meals, go grocery shopping, laundry, and tidy up. Furthermore, I can accompany individuals to doctor appointments and transport to activities. I am a great listener, and respect all backgrounds. I am available for travel as well. I am fully vaccinated, including my booster. I am precautious person. Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/11/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Airton D. is a reference for Izenilda C. Relationship: Former Employer
Mariam G. is a reference for Izenilda C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Izenilda C.
Izenilda C.
Cambridge, MA 02139
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now