Sittercity Sign up
Debra B., Care Companion in Carver, MA 02330 with 0 years paid experience

Debra B. Care Companion in Carver, MA 02330

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Carver, MA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Debra’s Bio

I am not a professional caregiver. I am however a mother of 4, a grandmother of 3 and a greatgrandmother of 1. I feel this gives me many years experience as a caregiver.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/11/2020


My availability is valid through 3/20/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Virginia D. is a reference for Debra B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Debra B.
Debra B.
Carver, MA 02330

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now