JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Seble L.

Care Companion in Chelsea, MA 02150.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chelsea, MA

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Seble’s Bio

I am a hard working, caring woman from Ethiopia. I am orderly and would love to meet you and work for you. I worked in Ethiopia as a housekeeper in a hospital and as a companion to the elderly.  I have completed Home Health Aide training and Nursing Assistant Training through the Red Cross. I have also held other responsible positions at Logan International Airport and as a day care provider.
You can reach me by email at, or you can call 617-785-6266.  Thank you.     - Seble Lema


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Maria M. is a reference for Seble L. Relationship: Family
Harge L. is a reference for Seble L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Seble L.
Seble L.
Chelsea, MA 02150

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now