Sittercity Sign up
Alyssa M., Care Companion in Chicopee, MA 01020 with 3 years paid experience

Alyssa M. Care Companion in Chicopee, MA 01020

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chicopee, MA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

I became a caregiver because it’s something I enjoy doing rather than working in a retail store. Knowing that I’m an extra help into someone life that can’t be done them selves makes me feel like I’m doing good for someone and that I matter to them as much as they matter to me. I’ve just finished a medical assistant program.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/2/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Chicopee, MA 01020
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now