Sittercity Sign up
Greta L., Care Companion in Clinton, MA 01510 with 0 years paid experience

Greta L. Care Companion in Clinton, MA 01510

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Clinton, MA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$45 per half day
$60 per full day
$60 per week
$60 per month

Greta’s Bio

Hello my name is Greta. I'm a responsible and reliable babysitter and pet sitter. My services include preparing food, helping with school projects, caring for pets and plants, and housekeeping. Please message me when you need my help. Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/3/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Greta L.
Greta L.
Clinton, MA 01510
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$45 per half day
$60 per full day
$60 per week
$60 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now