Sittercity Sign up
Fjoralba Z., Care Companion in Dedham, MA 02026 with 5 years paid experience

Fjoralba Z. Care Companion in Dedham, MA 02026

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Dedham, MA

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Fjoralba’s Bio

My names Alba and I am looking for a part time health aide/ care giver job. I have been working for a companion care company for almost 5 years now and enjoy taking care of the elderly. I am taking care of a 95 year old patient twice a week but have a lot of free time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/14/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/12/16

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Reney R. is a reference for Fjoralba Z. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Fjoralba Z.
Fjoralba Z.
Dedham, MA 02026
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now