Sittercity home
Stacy H., Care Companion in Dedham, MA 02026 with 7 years paid experience

Stacy H. Care Companion in Dedham, MA 02026

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Dedham, MA

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$20 per half day
$18 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

Stacy’s Bio

Hi my name is Stacy! I live in Dedham. I took care of my own father for fourteen years till his passing, then worked for senior care agencies and private care. I do have experience with Dementia/Alzheimer’s. I am a non smoker and have reliable transportation. I can help with light housekeeping, exercise, errands and meal prep. I do love to cook. I am always on time, trustworthy and reliable. I am available Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Friday and can do Saturdays if needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/29/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Mary-clare J. is a reference for Stacy H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Stacy H.
Stacy H.
Dedham, MA 02026
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$20 per half day
$18 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now