Sittercity home
Jamica M., Care Companion in Dorchester, MA 02121 with 0 years paid experience

Jamica M. Care Companion in Dorchester, MA 02121

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • University of Massachusetts - Boston

    University of Massachusetts - Boston

Dorchester, MA

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$120 per half day
$240 per full day
$1080 per week
$4320 per month

Jamica’s Bio

I am a recent graduate who is looking for a caregiver position is my area. In the past, I have worked as a a nanny for children aged 7-14, but I am hoping to expand my expertise by working with a different demographic. I am very cheerful, punctual, and have been known to go above and beyond for the families I worked with. Although I do not have nay current certifications, I am a quick learner and very adaptable. Please let me know if the position is still open and if you'd like to chat further!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/20/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Rob H. is a reference for Jamica M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jamica M.
Jamica M.
Dorchester, MA 02121

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$120 per half day
$240 per full day
$1080 per week
$4320 per month

  • Basic background check

  • University of Massachusetts - Boston

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now