Sittercity home
Corrie B., Care Companion in Dorchester, MA 02121 with 1 year paid experience

Corrie B. Care Companion in Dorchester, MA 02121

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Dorchester, MA (Dorchester, MA • 19 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

Corrie’s Bio

I’m a very fun and energetic guy, I love kids and I’m easy to talk to and get to know. I’m open to do almost everything, very kind and I love sports. In the past I’ve worked at many camps and I’ve had excellent experiences and have left amazing impressions. Kids are always fun and help me stay humble. I can also say they can inspire me at times too! At camps I’ve done various things for training such as watching over the children as they play mainly interacting with them, teaching them, getting to know them. At camps it’s usually up to almost 100 kids you need to know so it’s a ton of fun.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/29/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/20/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Kiara R. is a reference for Corrie B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Corrie B.
Corrie B.
Dorchester, MA 02121
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now