Sittercity Sign up
Carol H., Care Companion in East Longmeadow, MA 01028 with 3 years paid experience

Carol H. Care Companion in East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

E Longmeadow, MA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates

Carol’s Bio

Have cared for elderly in live in situations. I have no training except having worked as a nurses aide as a teen and personal experience in positions caring for tenderly in their homes. I enjoy caring for seniors, helping them in errands and companionship to give them assistance and enjoyment in life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/18/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Carol H.
Carol H.
E Longmeadow, MA 01028
3

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now