JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Savanna M. Care Companion in East Falmouth, MA 02536

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

East Falmouth, MA

  • Age 21
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Savanna’s Bio

Hello my name is Savanna, I’m 21 years old from Falmouth MA and have been a caregiver for the past 5 years. I have many experiences working with children, I have also been a PCA for the past 3 years and just completed an EMT course in which I am about to receive my licensing. I am first aid/CPR/AED certified and I am used to watching many children at once as I grew up in a large family. I have many references if desired and would love to watch your children or be a companion for one of your loved ones. I would say I have a well-rounded personality and can be very fun and outgoing or very calm and collective depending on the situations. I have 3 years experience also cleaning houses which is a side job of mine, and don’t mind doing housekeeping or meal preparations. I have my own vehicle and can transport your loved ones wherever they need to go! Thank you for taking the time to get to know me, I hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/21/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Savanna M.
Savanna M.
East Falmouth, MA 02536
21

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now