Sittercity Sign up
Wilma M., Care Companion in East Taunton, MA 02718 with 20 years paid experience

Wilma M. Care Companion in East Taunton, MA 02718

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

East Taunton, MA

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Wilma’s Bio

I have worked as a housekeeper for over 20 years in the Newton/Brookline area. I also have prior experience working with children , elderly, and the physically challenged. With my experience I have gained great organizational, communication, and attention to detail skills.

I thank you for your consideration and if you have further questions please feel free to email me via sittercity or at moorewilma16@gmail.com.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Maria J. is a reference for Wilma M. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Wilma M.
Wilma M.
East Taunton, MA 02718
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now