JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Christina B. Care Companion in Everett, MA 02149

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Everett, MA

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Christina’s Bio

my name is christina i am a 20 year old college student who is also a CNA looking for a companion position i am also CPR certified. also i am very energetic and social person so we would never get bored

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/29/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Maggie W. is a reference for Christina B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Christina B.
Christina B.
Everett, MA 02149
24

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now