Sittercity home
Bessy P., Care Companion in Everett, MA 02149 with 1 year paid experience

Bessy P. Care Companion in Everett, MA 02149

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Everett, MA (Everett, MA • 17 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $23 per hour
$18 per half day
$25 per full day

Bessy’s Bio

Hello, I worked in senior care for one year. I helped with bathing meal preparation, workouts, clothing assistant, medication, personal care and more.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/19/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Bessy P.
Bessy P.
Everett, MA 02149
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $23 per hour
$18 per half day
$25 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now