JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea B.

Care Companion in Fall River, MA 02720.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Fall River, MA

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

My name is Chelsea, and I am 28 years old. I graduated in 2010 as an Occupational therapy assistant. I have worked intensively in this program in many geratric settings, including nursing homes and outpatient rehab. centers. I have also taken care and aided my grandparents. I helped with housework, care of oxygen, shopping, making sure meditcation was taken, prepared meals etc. I have also volunteered at adult daycare centers. I am patient, kind, and like to spend time as a companion to the elderly population.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Chelsea B.
Chelsea B.
Fall River, MA 02720

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now