Sittercity home
Nicole B., Care Companion in Fall River, MA 02720 with 1 year paid experience

Nicole B. Care Companion in Fall River, MA 02720

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Fall River, MA

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

I am a capable, fun, and energetic mom of 2 ready to help! I have two well-behaved daughters who would accompany on the job. With homecare and nursing home experience, I feel I am qualified to be of assistance to some family/individual. I hope you consider me to be your companion.

Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/26/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Fall River, MA 02720

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now