Sittercity Sign up
Nicole P., Care Companion in Fall River, MA 02720 with 9 years paid experience

Nicole P. Care Companion in Fall River, MA 02720

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Fall River, MA

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

I am a 47 yr old mom and grandma. I’m outgoing, energetic and like to spend time outdoors. I have a good energy and kids seem to enjoy my company. I am artist and a professional face painter but due to covid haven’t been painting faces. I miss the kids and the parties. It’s such a rewarding job spreading smiles and happiness. Currently workI got as a personal care attendant for a 54 yr old woman who is stroke survivor but am looking for a position with More hours and better pay. I love spending time with my grandson. We go on nature hikes, do crafts, Or just hang out together, he also loves to spend tome at tractor supply store... I worked for a short time as a lunch room monitor at Decas Elementary School in Wareham. I am cpr certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/7/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Donna B. is a reference for Nicole P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Nicole P.
Nicole P.
Fall River, MA 02720
9

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now