Sittercity Sign up
Renata R., Care Companion in Fall River, MA 02721 with 3 years paid experience

Renata R. Care Companion in Fall River, MA 02721

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fall River, MA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$12 per half day
$18 per full day
$600 per week
$14 per month

Renata’s Bio

Have experience for 8 years housekeeping. 3 years care companion I love this job call me 5088406280 Renata
I HAVE reference last jobs.
I take care senior because love peoples.
I TAKE care my mom ,my dad and my grandmother
Love This Job!!!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/7/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/7/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Natalia R. is a reference for Renata R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Renata R.
Renata R.
Fall River, MA 02721
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$12 per half day
$18 per full day
$600 per week
$14 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now