Sittercity Sign up

Joyce D. Care Companion in Fall River, MA 02721

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Fall River, MA

  • Age 37
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$150 per full day
$150 per week
$150 per month

Joyce’s Bio

I'm a mother myself to a 5 year old son. I love being good company to whomever needs it may it be elderly folks or younger children who may need comfort and just someone to talk to. I'm certified for CNA and HHA

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/25/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Joyce D.
Joyce D.
Fall River, MA 02721
37

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$150 per full day
$150 per week
$150 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now