Sittercity Sign up
Rosio K., Care Companion in Fall River, MA 02723 with 2 years paid experience

Rosio K. Care Companion in Fall River, MA 02723

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Fall River, MA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates

Rosio’s Bio

HI, my name is Roza im 37 yrs old, mother of 2 boys.. 20 and 7..i am cpr certified, ive helped many mothers in their time in need as they need me as they continue their journey work/school etc..i enjoy helping and im available..im loving caring and respectful...im sociable and love enjoying life and my kids...i enjoy helping others becuase it makes me happy and i understand how hard it is as life can be hard..if im needed im available to help you..thank you!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/3/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Rosio K.
Rosio K.
Fall River, MA 02723
2

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now