Sittercity home
Romello H., Care Companion in Fitchburg, MA 01420 with 0 years paid experience

Romello H. Care Companion in Fitchburg, MA 01420

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fitchburg, MA (Fitchburg, MA • 18 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$120 per week

Romello’s Bio

Hello families! My names Romello everyone calls me Mello I spend most my week with my childcare group ages 6-13 at the YMCA I’m a childcare before and after school director.. I’m 21 years old have a new born 2 month old daughter and looking to keep my childcare experience going. I enjoy being important factors in the youths life. Love teaching life goals and dreams such as sports, hobbies, and special talents. Can truly say I would make a great baby sitter!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/8/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Harold H. is a reference for Romello H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Romello H.
Romello H.
Fitchburg, MA 01420

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$120 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now