Sittercity Sign up
Ciearra B., Care Companion in Fitchburg, MA 01420 with 2 years paid experience

Ciearra B. Care Companion in Fitchburg, MA 01420

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Fitchburg, MA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per half day
$50 per full day
$250 per week
$1200 per month

Ciearra’s Bio

Hello I'm Ciearra I see that you are looking for a nanny/ sitter. I'm very much interested in Nanny your sweet child. I'm been a stay at home mom for 3 years with 2 kids of my owe (Naomi 2 ) ( Noah 3) and I've been enjoying everyday I get blessed with. I'm not so much for the money more so I truly love my kids and baby fever has been on my mind for over a year now. I've also applied to any hospital to simply hold newborns but they all seem to full with volunteers so I though what more to help this baby fever but to give it a try with being a nanny to see how i can help other parents out with there needs. Both my kids attend daycare monday- Friday 7-3 so im free within those hours. But i am very open to helping family in need aswell. I have a Nursing Assistant and HHA certificate of completions and a couple years of experience in the nursing home. if I seem fit what your looking for please feel free to reach out. I hope your having a wonderful day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/28/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/27/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Ciearra B.
Ciearra B.
Fitchburg, MA 01420
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per half day
$50 per full day
$250 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now