Sittercity home
Daniel M., Care Companion in Fitchburg, MA 01420 with 2 years paid experience

Daniel M. Care Companion in Fitchburg, MA 01420

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Fitchburg, MA (Fitchburg, MA • 18 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Daniel’s Bio

To be honest the last time that I took care of a toddler was in 2017. I was a certified nursing assistance at Seven Hills in Groton. I left because I wanted to be a full time student at Mount Wachusett Community College. I wanted to study Medical Laboratory Technician, but it is currently on hold at the moment. If it is still on hold by fall of next year, I might transfer to other college or change my major to dental assisting. I have never seen a male African American dentist, never the less a Haitian one. That would be interest if I chose to become a dental assistant.
I recently took the CNA course again and I was recently working for a geriatric nursing home in Gardner. I stopped working for them because of Covid-19. I am a hard worker and I am willing to take good care of your children.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/1/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Creole
  • English
  • French


Tim M. is a reference for Daniel M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Daniel M.
Daniel M.
Fitchburg, MA 01420

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now