Sittercity home
Aracelli S., Care Companion in Fitchburg, MA 01420 with 0 years paid experience

Aracelli S. Care Companion in Fitchburg, MA 01420

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Fitchburg, MA (Fitchburg, MA • 18 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Aracelli’s Bio

I am and extremely enthusiastic caretaker who loves pets and kids. I am a certified lifeguard and I love music, art, and all things that kids love! willing to care, entertain, meal prep or feed, and help achieve your wants and needs!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/20/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Aracelli S.
Aracelli S.
Fitchburg, MA 01420

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now