Sittercity home
April G., Care Companion in Fitchburg, MA 01420 with 0 years paid experience

April G. Care Companion in Fitchburg, MA 01420

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fitchburg, MA (Fitchburg, MA • 18 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

April’s Bio

Hi, I am 32 years old from Woburn. I am available for occasional part time companion work. I am looking for administrative work so days and times may vary.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/8/2017


My availability is valid through 1/8/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
April G.
April G.
Fitchburg, MA 01420

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now