Sittercity Sign up
Natalie C., Care Companion in Framingham, MA 01702 with 0 years paid experience

Natalie C. Care Companion in Framingham, MA 01702

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Framingham, MA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

My name is Natalie. I recently turned 21 years old. I do not have any experience per say in the babysitting field but I am a mother to a 5 year old daughter and I do love kids and interacting with them. I have a job at the moment but it can be moved around to accommodate. Besides the comfort and joy that I will have being with the children I also am in need of a little extra cash to provide for my daughter and I. I took childhood development in high school and also took a class at massbay. I am cpr certified Incase of any emergency.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/5/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Yulimer O. is a reference for Natalie C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Natalie C.
Natalie C.
Framingham, MA 01702
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now