Sittercity Sign up
Donna F., Care Companion in Framingham, MA 01702 with 15 years paid experience

Donna F. Care Companion in Framingham, MA 01702

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Framingham, MA

  • Age 63
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Donna’s Bio

My name is Donna and I reside in Framingham. My experience is working with the elder population at assisted living facilities, nursing homes, and in a home setting. I have an extensive background working in the medical field as well which includes working for a homecare agency, medical corporations as an Admission Coordinator, and direct support to special needs children.

I am interested in a position helping someone with personal care, meal preparation, light housework, laundry, conversation, and transportation. I do have a clean driving record as well.

People describe me as someone who is patient, kind, with an easy-going nature and sincerely enjoys helping others. If you are seeking someone who is very reliable, responsible and strives to provide excellent work please feel free to contact me . I can provide references upon request.

Thank you for your consideration.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/23/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/15/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Donna F.
Donna F.
Framingham, MA 01702
63

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now